Club Officers

The organisation chart below shows the structure of our Club and the officers for the Rotary Year 2018-2019:

President Lawrence Cantrill
Secretary Deniz Veral
Treasurer David Warne
President Elect TBC
Rotary Foundation Helen Cane
Director / Membership Maureen Cantrill
Community Service Brenda Scalzo
Vocational Service Position not filled
International Service Esin Ergun
Service To Youth Rosie Dilek